Home

2017 CT Charity Tournaments Directory

 

Click tournament name for event details and contact information. | Submit Your Event

Complete the form below to submit your event for posting on the 2017 CT Charity Tournaments Directory. Postings are free of charge.

NOTE: Submissions are not posted automatically.
All submissions are reviewed and posted upon approval. Postings may be edited for length and clarity.


Name of Event:

Date (MM-DD-YYYY):

Time (00:00 AM/PM):

Course:

City/Town:

Proceeds Benefit:

Cost:

Contact Name:

Email:

Phone (XXX-XXX-XXXX):


Please enter the numbers below for verification



September

 
Date
Name
Course
Location
25 Mon

Time: 11:30 a.m.
Cost: $900
Contact: Sonya Kelepecz
Phone: 203-653-1337
Email: sonyakelepecz@clcstamford.org

Proceeds benefit:
Children's Learning Centers of Fairfield County

Greenwich CC Greenwich, CT
25 Mon

Time: 11 a.m.
Cost: $175
Contact: Ken Harrison
Phone: 860-697-3360
Email: kharrison@chrhealth.org

Proceeds benefit:
CHR's child outpatient clinics

Hop Meadow CC Simsbury, CT
27 Wed

Time: 10 a.m.
Cost: $125
Contact: Lois Hoyt Williams
Phone: 860-954-7045
Email: lhwillia@travelers.com

Proceeds benefit:
American Heart Association

Edgewood GC Southwick, MA
28 Thu

Time: 11 a.m.
Cost: $150
Contact: Dennis Buden
Phone: 860-558-0514
Email: dennis@goldenkielbasa.org

Proceeds benefit:
House of Heroes CT, Fisher House CT, DAV Chapter

Tunxis Country Club Farmington, CT
30 Sat

Time: 12:30 p.m.
Cost: $105
Contact: Peter Montana
Phone: 860-634-4258
Email: kpmontana54@sbcglobal.net

Proceeds benefit:
St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

Hunter GC Meriden, CT

October

 
Date
Name
Course
Location
06 Fri

Time: 8:30 a.m.
Cost: $115
Contact: Walter Wydo
Phone: 860-214-7840
Email: wwydo@comcast.net

Proceeds benefit:
Portland Travel Basketball Program

Portland West GC Portland, CT
09 Mon

Time: 12:30 p.m.
Cost: $175
Contact: Brian Harvey
Phone: 860-205-3522
Email: brian_j_harvey@sbcglobal.net

Proceeds benefit:
Grant Sheely Scholarship

Farmington CC Farmington, CT
09 Mon

Time: 11 a.m.
Cost: $225
Contact: Brian Marazzi
Phone: 203-226-8981
Email: bmarazzi@westporty.org

Proceeds benefit:
Family YMCA Annual Campaign

Silvermine GC Norwalk, CT
13 Fri

Time: 11 a.m.
Cost: $150.00
Contact: Eric Mallinson
Phone: 860-983-9070
Email: friendsofchieftainbaseball@gmail.com

Proceeds benefit:
Conard High School baseball program

Wintonbury Hills GC Bloomfield, CT
22 Sun

Time: Noon
Cost: $60
Contact: Tom Daniewicz
Phone: 860-889-8668
Email: tdaniewicz@atlanticbb.net

Proceeds benefit:
Knights of Columbus Council 8903 charity

Chanticlair GC Colchester, CT